EKSH

Among others, our service is designed for private investors, small and medium sized companies, entrepreneurs, or franchise chains. As our emphasis is on internationality, cross border only. We appreciate local companies as partners such as local boutique investment firms, consulting companies, platform providers or any other company that wishes to bring their local opportunities to other countries.

We share different backgrounds in Marketing & Sales, Corporate Finance, Investment Analysis, and Accounting. Each of EKSH professionals represents represents a different culture and country. In these countries & markets we do operate. Our dedication is to make international cross border transaction and reach as well as matchmaking more accessible.

TEAM

partner

NITIN JOSHI

Chairman


nitin.joshi@eksh.eu
+358 44 306 7776

partner

Jens Herzog

Managing Partner


jens.herzog@eksh.eu
+358 40 777 8383

partner

Alexander von Arb

Senior Partner


alexander.von.arb@eksh.eu
+358 50 303 4457

partner

Fredrik Reis

Senior Partner


fredrik.reis@eksh.eu
+46 70 412 42 80

partner

Mohammad Shabbir

Senior Partner

India & Nepal

mohammad.shabbir@eksh.fi
+358 50 555 3485

partner

Martin Moller

Associate


martin.moeller@eksh.eu
+358 40 0299 219

partner

Mai Luong

Associate


mai.luong@eksh.eu
+358 45 228 0551

partner

Thomas Hailer

Senior Advisor

DACH Region

thomas.hailer@eksh.eu
+49 171 8530288

partner

Jonathan pallares

Senior Advisor

Blockchain Expert

jonathan.pallares@eksh.fi
+358 44 9804161

partner

Chen wei

Senior Advisor

China Expert

chen.wei@eksh.fi
+358 45 111 0882